I’ve just published a new article on my other blog:
“Rod Dreher at The American Conservative teaches by example how to be a hypocrite regarding freedom of speech”

I only found this op-ed because on Sept. 13, 2013, Rod Dreher (http://www.theamericanconservative.com/dreher/campus-feminist-vs-first-amendment/) gave a nice display of his glaring hypocrisy regarding freedom of speech and his often camouflaged aversion to the market place of ideas. Why?

In a recent article (“Campus Feminist Vs. First Amendment”), Dreher decided to launch an attack on a female LSU student, Jana King, portraying her as some rabid anti-freedom of speech nitwit, and himself as her very opposite, an enlightened defender of free speech. Now, that takes hypocrisy, given that Dreher is not in any way different than Jana King when it comes to being averse to freedom of speech.

As someone who was banned from commenting on Dreher’s blog, because he was bothered by my comments, I can only say that Dreher teaches by example how to be a hypocrite regarding freedom of speech.

Full story on my other blog. I left the comment above on the LSU Daily Reveille op-ed comment section as well – and it was approved!

